Ambassadors

Engaging the Masses


Brown

 
Damani Francis - headshot.jpg

Damani Francis

damani_francis@brown.edu

 
 

Columbia

 
0-2 - Layla Alexander.jpeg

Layla Alexander

la2690@columbia.edu

87BFFA24-2EF8-4276-8FFA-4158F7892A0C%2B-%2BTravis%2BNelson.jpg

Travis Nelson

tn2368@columbia.edu

 
 
Angel+Njoku+-+headshot.jpg

Angel Njoku

aen2139@columbia.edu

E9089486-BBC4-431D-98ED-FFEBD8ED3024+-+Mackenzi+Turgeon.jpg

Mackenzi Turgeon

met2194@columbia.edu

 
 

Cornell

 
Cheick+Camara+-+headshot.jpg

Cheick Camara

cc2344@cornell.edu

 
 
IMG_0400+-+Victoria+Taylor.jpg

Victoria Taylor

vjt9@cornell.edu

cornell_akachukwu+-+Akachukwu+Uba.jpg

Akachukwu Uba

afu2@cornell.edu

 
 

Dartmouth

 
2144FDCC-0697-4194-8CDD-E2B5ADFCCB07+-+Carlos+P.jpg

Carlos Polanco

Carlos.J.Polanco.21@dartmouth.edu

 
 

Harvard

 
8A8196F3-CE94-4C74-AEF7-11AE9A25CC11+-+Seven+Richmond.jpg

Seven Richmond

richmond1@college.harvard.edu

 
 

Penn

 
63D40592-6527-42BE-A128-CC70740A95E1+-+Makeda+Dereje.jpg

Makeda dereje

makedad@wharton.upenn.edu

public.jpeg

Abel Elias

abelae@sas.upenn.edu

 
 
IMG_2266+-+Chiedozie+Ndubizu.jpg

Chiedozie Ndubizu

chiedoziendubizu@gmail.com

IMG_0379+-+Yanet+Wossenseged.jpg

Yanet Wossenseged

yanetw@sas.upenn.edu

 
 

Princeton

 
0E3F31C4-F674-4467-B892-0C20261D1CF6+-+Jazmine+Smith.jpg

Jazmine Smith

jazmines@princeton.edu

Linkden+photo+%282%29+-+Toussaint+Webb.jpg

Toussaint Webb

rtwebb@princeton.edu

 
 

Yale

 
Professional Headshot - Mark Barnett.JPG

Mark Barnett

mark.barnett@yale.edu